Joel & Mandy Cauley

Lead Pastors

pastor@wearerelevant.org

 
 
 

Kelli Cates

Executive Director of Operations

kelli@wearerelevant.org

Ben Grimm

Executive Pastor of Ministries

ben@wearerelevant.org

Joey Judd

Executive Pastor of Programming

joey@wearerelevant.org

Joel Cates

Campus Support Director

joel.cates@wearerelevant.org

Liz Chapman

Small Groups Director

liz.chapman@wearerelevant.org

Christina Garrot

Worship Director

christina.garrot@wearerelevant.org

Erika Grimm

Relevant Kids Director

erika@wearerelevant.org

Katie Jenkins

Prayer Ministries Director

katie.jenkins@wearerelevant.org

Michael Jenkins

Worship Director

michael@wearerelevant.org

 

Tekila Midkiff

Relevant Cafe Director

tekila.midkiff@wearerelevant.org

Alan & Cheryl Strong

Next Generations Pastors

alan.strong@wearerelevant.org