Joel & Mandy Cauley

Lead Pastors

pastor@wearerelevant.org

 
 
 

Kelli Cates

Executive Assistant

kelli@wearerelevant.org

Ben Grimm

Executive Pastor of Ministries

ben@wearerelevant.org

Joey Judd

Executive Pastor of Programming

joey@wearerelevant.org

Christina Garrott

Worship Director

christina.garrott@wearerelevant.org

Katie Jenkins

Prayer Ministries Director

katie.jenkins@wearerelevant.org

Michael Jenkins

Creative Director

michael@wearerelevant.org

 

 
 

Kasi Bellamy

Relevant Cafe Director

kasi.bellamy@wearerelevant.org

Kevin Crider

Campus Support Director

kevin.crider@wearerelevant.org

Amy Crider

First Impressions Director

amy.crider@wearerelevant.org